Contact Us

Jessi

Tilbrook

Umbrella Coordinator
(08) 7320 3304
jessi@musicsa.com.au

Steve

Pitkin

Umbrella Programmer

(08) 7320 3304

steve@musicsa.com.au

 

Skye

Walter

Marketing Manager
(08) 7320 3304
skye@musicsa.com.au

Lauren

Koopowitz

Umbrella Marketing Coordinator
(08) 7320 3304

lauren@musicsa.com.au

Luigi Donnarumma

Events and Projects Assistant
(08) 7320 3304
luigi@musicsa.com.au

 

Libby Trainor-Parker

Media & Publicity

(08) 7225 6199

libby@expressionsadelaide.com

Sign up to our mailing list and keep up to date on all things Umbrella Festival!

Enquiry Form

15 + 9 =